Two weeks without Blog

16 Jun

Hello Dear Readers and Subscribers. How are you doing?  It has been a while since i last clicked  my blog’s  ‘Publish’ button.  I am sorry for not updating this Blog. I have been very busy these past days (two weeks to be exact) with Stuffs (well, those meaningful one). So before June ends, with your prayers, i hope to execute all my blog deliverables:

  • My 18th year of existence
  • Remaining last 3 terms in College
  • Graphic Designing Workshop
  • NBA: More than a basketball game
  • a lot lot more exciting stuffs.

I am also moderating a new blog site of KKB Benilde. You can check it here.

By the way, I’m currently enjoying my last few weeks in wordpress.com as i make this blog post.
For the mean time, I hope you could find time to scan through my blog pages and i’m sure you’ll find something interesting. (If none, just try reading some)

In no time, I have something big for everyone. (capital B!)

Thank you and watch out.

You can always see my follow my Tumblr’s photoblogs and plurks.
You can also automatically receive updates to your email.

6 Responses to “Two weeks without Blog”

  1. geylii June 17, 2010 at 3:56 am #

    ow. iiwan mo ang wordpress ? kaw pa man din naging inspirasyon ko bakit ako bumalik . *sad.sad*

    • akosiniko June 17, 2010 at 5:44 am #

      Non and Yes.
      You’ll be surprised soon.
      Keep in touch!🙂

  2. akosiniko June 19, 2010 at 6:04 am #

    like. like🙂

    • geylii June 28, 2010 at 5:10 am #

      ang tagal ko naman masurprise hehehe🙂

  3. cAmZ July 3, 2010 at 7:08 am #

    Capital “B”
    nice one doms! cge take note ko yan! haha😀
    ako din..ndi nako nakakapag post😦

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Moving Forward! « Response that redirect - July 10, 2010

    […] Jul Hi Guys! Before, i told you that i am working for something BIG. Big News. I’m Done! For Beta Testing,  you can visit my New Site: http://www.Akosiniko.com Please […]

Leave a Reply

