My First E-Magazine – The Chronicles of Moises

30 Apr

Driven by amusement with my brother’s work,  tutorials about his Multi-Media knowledge and of course  wisdom  from God, Graphic Designing has been one of my asset and past-time. From removing pimples and making my background the leaning tower of Pisa, I have used it for my School works and personal blogging. Hopefully as a business too!🙂

The Chronicles of Moises serves as our Final Project for Sir Edward Moises’ Personnel Management (Permana) AOB class.  Third term, School Year 2009-2010. No part of this Magazine may be reproduced whether by photocopying, scanning or by any means without  written permission from the Owners. Copyright 2010. (For inquiries, please contact 353-2753)


E-Magazine?

kapag online magazine, E-MAG ba ang tawag don?“, i first Plurked.

An e-book (short for electronic book,or EBook), also known as a digital book. So if it’s a digital magazine, Is it safe to call it E-Mag?
Though E-Books have been existing over the net since the 1970s,  this is my first time to upload using a social publishing and reading website. Sorry for some typographical and grammatical errors, we didn’t have the luxury of time to proof-read thoroughly.
Yet, feel free to browse my E-MAG!🙂

Note: For best viewing experience, please change the view mode below to “Book”


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got insights? I'll "appreciate" a comment. Follow my Tweets and Add me up on Facebook.
You can also Subscribe to Akosiniko by Email. But in life, Follow Jesus.

You might want to read some of my posts:

Leave a Reply

