A brighter perspective of blogging

13 Apr

Victory multi-purpose hall at Promenade Greenhills.

April 10, 2010, Saturday, 2pm. My Ate and i rode a cab to Promenade, Greenhills just to make sure to arrive early and make it on time.  Make Money 2.0 is four-hour  event that totally changed my perspective of Blogging.  Since this is my frst time to attend a blogging seminar and is not yet into business, it gave me an overview on how i can express myself, market my future product, get connections and of course earn extra income.


TOPICS:

Talk 1: Making E-commerce Work
Talk 2: Make money through E-lancing
Talk 3: Make Money by Blogging
Talk 4: Personal Branding

E COMMERCE, SEO, SOCIAL MEDIA, PINOY BLOGGERS

Mr. Calo Ople and Miss Janette Toral really inspired me to venture the world of Blogging and E-Commerce. As of now, i’m getting ready to buy my own domain just as they advised to, signing up for ads and selecting my target niche . I just pray for God’s wisdom and provision.

Blogging world, here i come.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got insights? I’ll “appreciate” a comment. Follow my Tweets and Add me up on Facebook.
You can also Subscribe to Akosiniko by Email. But in life, Follow Jesus.

You might want to read my random posts:

10 Responses to “A brighter perspective of blogging”

  1. AJ April 22, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    Hey, pano ‘yan? I’m interested.
    Have you started already? I heard a domain costs P500 a year. Please tell me of your progress.

    • akosiniko April 30, 2010 at 3:47 pm #

      Hi Aj.
      Nagsign-up na ako for a domain host.
      1200 per year yung bill.
      Babayaran ko na lang.
      check hostingphil.com packages.

      I hope that by Mid may, i’ll get my website up🙂
      Kuha ka na rin!🙂

  2. Janette Toral October 17, 2010 at 11:52 am #

    All the best to your blogging adventure. Keep me posted. =)

    • Niko October 17, 2010 at 2:35 pm #

      thanks for the comment miss janette.
      Sure. And Thanks for inspiring me.
      More blessings!🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Organize your life « Response that redirect - June 1, 2010

    […] Media for Marketing an Event. One thing i learned from Make Money 2.0 Seminar was the vast opportunity of selling a product or an event online. As for an example, the KKB CAM […]

  2. Organize Your Life! | My Last Work - July 13, 2010

    […] Media for Marketing an Event. One thing i learned from Make Money 2.0 Seminar was the vast opportunity of selling a product or an event online. As for an example, the KKB CAM […]

  3. Why Filipino Students should have a Linkedin Account [Updated] | Internet for a better Philippines - September 7, 2010

    […] to Make Money 2.0 last April and according to Ms. Janette Toral, an E-Commerce expert,  Social Media is the […]

  4. A brighter perspective of Personal Branding. | My Last Day - September 27, 2010

    […] been to Make Money 2.0 Seminar last April and his topic was related to what he shared last time.  He focused on effectively using the […]

  5. My Official Website | My Last Work - October 3, 2010

    […] in early this year when i became active in blogging again.  As Carlo Ople recommends during the Make Money 2.0 Seminar, we should all get our own domain name to secure our identity […]

  6. Experience is what you get when you didn’t get what you wanted. | My Last Day - October 28, 2010

    […] this writing, it has12,333,121 views.) I think it was Carlo Ople who mentioned about his video in a Make Money 2.0 Seminar i […]

Leave a Reply

